Premier Squash Team named as finalist

Well done to our Premier Squash Team, a finalist for Team of the Year at the 2021 Squash Auckland Excellence Awards.

While they sadly didn’t take out that top award, being nominated was a huge accomplishment – and we are very proud.

Pictured above from left are: Anna Jowsey, Tayla Harre, Lucy Cadness-Aspinall, Aishah Lotfy & Myriam Lotfy after winning the Auckland Secondary Schools Squash Champs.