List of upcoming Important Dates

Term 3 2022

Monday 12 – Friday 23 September Senior school exams
Wednesday 28 September Father Daughter Breakfast
Wednesday 28 September Pasifika Showcase
Friday 30 September End of Term 3

Term 4 2022

Monday 17 October Start of Term 4
Thursday 20 October Sports Awards
Monday 24 October Labour Day (school closed)
Tuesday 25 October Music Awards
Wednesday 2 November Special Awards Ceremony (day)
Wednesday 2 November Senior Academic Prize-Giving (evening)
Monday 7 November NCEA exams begin
Friday 2 December NCEA exams finish. End of school for Years 11-13
Friday 9 December End of Term for Years 9 and 10
Share
Facebook
Twitter